Deemed University

List of Institutions which have been declared as Deemed to be Universities (As on 23rd June, 2008) under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956 by Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India, along with their MHRD/UGC approved Off-Campus(s)/ Institution(s) under Ambit/Off-Shore Campus(s)

Note :- Instructions issued related to the courses and allied courses started/ to be started by the Deemed to be Universities may be seen on the UGC website vide letter no. F.6-1(11)/2006(CPP-I) dated 15th July 2006.